100 West Main Street Oak Grove, LA 71263  Local: (318) 428-2727 Tollfree: (888) 535-7327
Customer Reviews
CORNER MARKET & NURSERY INC.
Local Oak Grove, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were very pretty, but it was not what my son ordered. He ordered flower arrangement with lillies in it and did not get that. Must have gotten mixed up with someone else's order.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! She loved the flowers and the balloon. Thank you for helping me show the love to a very special person when I am far away.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Mothers Day flowers were beautiful. They colors went together so well. The arrangement looked so full and free flowing.Plenty of flowers,not skimpy or crammed together. I have had a good many arrangements from you and have never been disapointed. Keep up the good work and keep bringing me flowers! Barbara
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. However, unknown to me Mother was taken to the hospital on Friday evening and the flowers were left on the carport Saturday morning. My sister found them on Sunday and took them to Momma so all was no lost.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient loved the flowers! It was delivered to the nursing home with a balloon, everyone that passed his room saw the balloon and wished him a happy birthday, which gave him a great deal of joy. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the deluxe fruit basket for a holiday gift for a local family member. Placing the order on-line was simple and direct. The gift was delivered on the date requested. I received a call from the recipients, they were very excited and stated that the basket was absolutely beautiful. They couldn't wait to open and enjoy. Thank you so much for a wonderful gift.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

the arrangement was for my granny's funeral. it was the most beautiful one there and everyone loved it!! thank you so much!! you never know what you are really getting ordering online. they really went above and beyond in making it georgeous!!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything about the website ordering process was great. I received an order confirmation, but I didn't get any kind of delivery confirmation, so I hope the arrangement made it there (funeral service). Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making the most beautiful arrangement. We were extremely pleased with your work! Awesome!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Actually the arrangement was for me, Susie Clark, but was delivered to my sister's address. It was absolutely beautiful! I am moving from W Monroe to Oak Grove soon as I have family there and I go to the corner market almost everytime I come to Oak Grove. What a great place! Susie Clark
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

great service--appreciate their quick response--services were that day..Thank you for all your help..
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks so much for getting my siter-n-law her flowers in such short notice with having to drive that far also. They were amazing!!! You could not have done a better job and everyone bragged on how beautiful and colorful they were. :) thanks again!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for getting the flowers to Mother on such short notice! Great service and the arrangement is perfect.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ppl like you get all the brains. I just get to say taknhs for he answer.
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

they were absolutely beautiful!! thank you very much my mother loved them.
Date: Jul 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

thanks for the outstanding service & flowers.
Flower Delivery To Oak Grove, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CORNER MARKET & NURSERY INC.
100 West Main Street
Oak Grove, LA. 71263
Local: (318) 428-2727

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase